top of page

MEET
THE

TEAM

At MSI, our team is pivotal in being able to provide a vast amount of knowledge in all aspects of the insurance industry through their diverse experience. Our ultimate goal is to create long lasting relationships with each of our broker partners in the process.

Tony.jpg

Tony serves as President of MSI and licensee for all provincial MGA licenses. He has served in numerous leadership roles encompassing underwriting, operations and sales/marketing in the insurance industry for over 35 years. In addition, he has served in roles both as an MGA and Insurer executive as well as a broker executive with regional broker firms.

Email:  tony@msins.ca    Direct Line: (289) 812-5004

Anthony (Tony) Passarelli

President 

Employee
Position
Direct Line
Email
Sheldon White
Business Development Manager
(289) 293-1377
sheldon@msins.ca
Hassan Hasham
Director of Finance
(289) 787-0607
hassan@msins.ca
Narges Hosseinzadegan
Junior Accountant
(289) 293-1635
narges@msins.ca
Nancy Bennett
Director of Operations
(289) 787-0608
nancy@msins.ca
Jenn McColl
Corporate Trainer
(289) 293-9641
jenn@msins.ca
Sam L'Ecuyer
Operations Associate
(289) 293-1703
samuel@msins.ca
Jully Rodriguez
Executive Assistant
(289) 293-9661
jully@msins.ca
Wendy Williams
Human Resources
(289) 293-1361
wendy@msins.ca
Paul Seaton
Product Development
(289) 293-1352
paul@msins.ca
Amber Lewis
Senior Underwriter
(289) 812-6475
amber@msins.ca
Bonita Keans
Senior Underwriter
(289) 371-0372
bonita@msins.ca
Brenda McKenzie
Senior Underwriter
(289) 787-0624
brenda@msins.ca
Kathy Powell
Senior Underwriter
(902) 334-3052
kathy@msins.ca
Joseph Poljak
Director of Underwriting
(289) 293-1772
joseph@msins.ca
David Sutherland
Intermediate Underwriter
(289) 371-1313
david@msins.ca
Jovan Jovicic
Intermediate Underwriter
(289) 787-0881
jovan@msins.ca
Todd Puhl
Intermediate Underwriter
(289) 452-2164
todd@msins.ca
Prabhjot Kaur
Intermediate Underwriter
(289) 291-0956
prabhjot@msins.ca
Charmaine Aviguetero
Junior Underwriter
(289) 293-1650
charmaine@msins.ca
Edgar Wang
Junior Underwriter
(289) 293-1507
edgar@msins.ca
Steve Lewis
Director Claims & Loss Control
(289) 293-1734
steve@msins.ca
Colleen Saunders
Claims Advocate
(289) 293-2463
colleen@msins.ca
Mohammad Khan
Claims Service Representative
(289) 293-1657
mkhan@msins.ca
Ghania Khawaja
Junior Underwriter
(289) 812-4938
ghania@msins.ca
Swara Shah
Underwriting Assistant
(289)293-1893
swara@msins.ca
Udayan Burma
Intermediate Underwriter
(289) 293-2086
udayan@msins.ca
bottom of page