MEET
THE

TEAM

 At MSI, our team is pivotal in being able to provide a vast amount of knowledge in all aspects of the insurance industry through their diverse experience. Our ultimate goal is to create long lasting relationships with each of our broker partners in the process.

Tony.jpg

Tony serves as President of MSI and licensee for all provincial MGA licenses. He has served in numerous leadership roles encompassing underwriting, operations and sales/marketing in the insurance industry for over 35 years. In addition, he has served in roles both as an MGA and Insurer executive as well as a broker executive with regional broker firms.

Anthony (Tony) Passarelli

President 

Employee
Position
Direct Line
Email
Hassan Hasham
Finance Manager
(289) 787-0607
hassan@msins.ca
Nancy Bennett
Operations Manager
(289) 812-4752
nancy@msins.ca
Devin Kim
Underwriting Team Lead
(289) 812-4752
devin@msins.ca
Brenda McKenzie
Senior Underwriter
(289) 787-0624
brenda@msins.ca
Bonita Kearns
Senior Underwriter
(289) 371-0372
bonita@msins.ca
Amber Lewis
Underwriter
(289) 812-6475
amber@msins.ca
Jovan Jovicic
Junior Underwriter
(289) 787-0881
jovan@msins.ca
Ikram Yousuf
Junior Underwriter
(289) 294-1079
ikram@msins.ca
Prabhjot Kaur
Junior Underwriter
(289) 291-0956
prabhjot@msins.ca
Tracy Montague
Claims Advocate
(289) 371-1313
tracy@msins.ca