MEET
THE

TEAM

 At MSI, our team is pivotal in being able to provide a vast amount of knowledge in all aspects of the insurance industry through their diverse experience. Our ultimate goal is to create long lasting relationships with each of our broker partners in the process.

Tony.jpg

Tony serves as President of MSI and licensee for all provincial MGA licenses. He has served in numerous leadership roles encompassing underwriting, operations and sales/marketing in the insurance industry for over 35 years. In addition, he has served in roles both as an MGA and Insurer executive as well as a broker executive with regional broker firms.

Anthony (Tony) Passarelli

President 

Hassan Profile snap for the site_edited.

Hassan Hasham
Accountant

direct: (289) 787-0607

email: hassan@msins.ca

Mike.jpg

Mike Semple- Fernandez
Business Development Manager

direct: (289) 452-2164

email: mike@msins.ca

ModernInsurancePNG_edited_edited.png

Tracy Montague
Claims Manager

direct: (289) 371-1313

email: tracy@msins.ca

Employee
Position
Direct Line
Email
Nancy Bennett
Operations Manager
(289) 787-0608
nancy@msins.ca
Devin Kim
Underwriting Team Lead
(289) 812-4752
devin@msins.ca
Sara Mitre
Business Development Representative
(289) 787-0615
sara@msins.ca
Brenda McKenzie
Sr. Underwriter
(289) 787-0624
brenda@msins.ca
Bonita Kearns
Sr. Underwriter
(289) 371-0372
bonita@msins.ca
Alicia Steele
Underwriter
(289) 232-3417
alicia@msins.ca
Amber Lewis
Underwriter
(289) 812-6475
amber@msins.ca
Jovan Jovicic
Jr. Underwriter
(289) 787-0881
jovan@msins.ca