MEET
THE

TEAM

 At MSI, our team is pivotal in being able to provide a vast amount of knowledge in all aspects of the insurance industry through their diverse experience. Our ultimate goal is to create long lasting relationships with each of our broker partners in the process.

Tony.jpg

Tony serves as President of MSI and licensee for all provincial MGA licenses. He has served in numerous leadership roles encompassing underwriting, operations and sales/marketing in the insurance industry for over 35 years. In addition, he has served in roles both as an MGA and Insurer executive as well as a broker executive with regional broker firms.

Email:  tony@msins.ca    Direct Line: (289) 812-5004

Anthony (Tony) Passarelli

President 

Employee
Position
Direct Line
Email
John Anderson
Business Development Manager
(289) 787-0615
john@msins.ca
Sheldon White
Business Development Representative
(289) 293-1377
sheldon@msins.ca
Paul Seaton
Product Development Manager
(289) 293-1352
paul@msins.ca
Wendy Williams
Human Resources Specialist
(289) 293-1361
wendy@msins.ca
Hassan Hasham
Finance Manager
(289) 787-0607
hassan@msins.ca
Rob Bruno
Underwriting Manager
(289) 293-1635
rob@msins.ca
Brenda McKenzie
Underwriter
(289) 787-0624
brenda@msins.ca
Bonita Kearns
Underwriter
(289) 371-0372
bonita@msins.ca
Amber Lewis
Underwriter
(289) 812-6475
amber@msins.ca
Kathy Powell
Underwriter
(902) 334-3052
kathy@msins.ca
Todd Puhl
Underwriter
(289) 452-2164
todd@msins.ca
David Sutherland
Underwriter
(289) 371-1313
dsutherland@msins.ca
Jovan Jovicic
Underwriter
(289) 787-0881
jovan@msins.ca
Ikram Yousuf
Underwriter
(289) 294-1079
ikram@msins.ca
Prabhjot Kaur
Underwriter
(289) 291-0956
prabhjot@msins.ca
Ghania Khawaja
Underwriter
(289) 812-4938
ghania@msins.ca
Colleen Saunders
Claims Advocate
(289) 293-2463
colleen@msins.ca
Mohammad Khan
Claims Service Representative
(289) 293-1657
mkhan@msins.ca
Nancy Bennett
Operations Manager
(289) 787-0608
nancy@msins.ca