top of page

MEET
THE

TEAM

At MSI, our team is pivotal in being able to provide a vast amount of knowledge in all aspects of the insurance industry through their diverse experience. Our ultimate goal is to create long lasting relationships with each of our broker partners in the process.

Tony.jpg

Tony serves as President of MSI and licensee for all provincial MGA licenses. He has served in numerous leadership roles encompassing underwriting, operations and sales/marketing in the insurance industry for over 35 years. In addition, he has served in roles both as an MGA and Insurer executive as well as a broker executive with regional broker firms.

Anthony (Tony) Passarelli

President 

Employee
Position
Direct Line
Email
Sheldon White
Business Development Manager
(289) 293 - 1377
sheldon@msins.ca
Kathy Powell
Business Development Rep
(902) 334 - 3052
kathy@msins.ca
Rabnit Gill
Transportation Team Lead
(289) 293 - 1517
rabnit@msins.ca
Bonita Kearns
Senior Transportation Underwriter
(289) 371 - 0372
bonita@msins.ca
Brenda McKenzie
Senior Transportation Underwriter
(289) 787 - 0624
brenda@msins.ca
Udayan Burma
Int. Transportation Underwriter
(289) 293 - 2086
udayan@msins.ca
Prabhjot Kaur
Int. Transportation Underwriter
(289) 291 - 0956
prabhjot@msins.ca
Edgar Wang
Jr. Transportation Underwriter
(289) 293 - 1507
edgar@msins.ca
Sam L'Ecuyer
Jr. Transportation Underwriter
(289) 293 - 1703
sam@msins.ca
Swara Shah
Jr. Transportation Underwriter
(289) 293 - 1893
swara@msins.ca
Ghania Khawaja
Int. Habitational Underwriter
(289) 812 - 4938
ghania@msins.ca
Jully Rodriguez
Jr. Habitational Underwriter
(289) 293 - 9661
jully@msins.ca
Paul Seaton
Product Development
(289) 293 - 1352
paul@msins.ca
Dan Little
Director - Claims & Loss Control
(289) 293 - 1734
dlittle@msins.ca
Mohammad Khan
Claims Advocate
(289) 293 - 1657
mkhan@msins.ca
Foluso Akinyele
Director - Finance
(289) 293 - 9699
foluso@msins.ca
Hassan Hasham
Finance Manager
(289) 787 -0607
hassan@msins.ca
Narges Hosseinzadegan
Jr. Accountant
(289) 293 - 1635
narges@msins.ca
Jenn McColl
Manager - Training & HR
(289) 293 - 9641
jenn@msins.ca
Wendy Williams
Human Resources Specialist
(289) 293 - 1361
wendy@msins.ca
Charmaine Aviguetero
Underwriting Task Manager
(289) 293 - 1650
charmaine@msins.ca
Can Liu
Jr. Transportation Underwriter
(289) 266 - 2116
can@msins.ca
Nancy Bennett
Director - Operations & Underwriting
(289) 787 - 0608
nancy@msins.ca
Graham Borsk
Int. Commercial Lines Underwriter
(289) 293 - 2463
graham@msins.ca
bottom of page